Skip to content

tuba

July 19, 2010

I was going to say that if I ever started a jazz group, I’d call it Tuba Toothpaste. I thought that it was a pretty clever name and a good blog post, but a quick google revealed that the idea was not original.

In disappointment, I told Peter via email that I had stolen this guy’s idea. He heroically responded with blog post saving wit, “That’s tubad.”

One Comment leave one →
  1. michellehankins permalink
    July 19, 2010 5:14 pm

    HA! Great Save, Peter!

Leave a Reply

