Skip to content

paper cut

January 12, 2010

Seeing my blood smeared on a page destined for someone else’s inbox, I figured that I should probably handle this one myself.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. January 13, 2010 12:33 am

    This is altogether disgusting but I picked at and ripped out a tiny wart on my thumb during a math test in high school and got blood all over the paper. I made a smiley face with it on the back.

    Thankfully nobody ever sent me to see a counselor/psychologist.

    I wish “F” was a blood type. It would have made the grade I received a tad more bittersweet.

  2. Tony C permalink
    January 13, 2010 10:05 am

    At work, I once received a proposal from a contractor that had paper cut blood on it. I wasn’t quite sure what to make of that.

Leave a Reply

