Skip to content

quiz

January 7, 2010

Fill in the blank:

I have a ____ in the oven.

I am in the ____ way.

I am with ____.

I am eating for____.

That’s right, we are expecting a ____!

Related Post
The Wife Who Cried Stork

12 Comments leave one →
  1. January 8, 2010 3:03 am

    Congratulations on being ________! You must be over the ____.

  2. January 8, 2010 7:39 am

    Awesome!!

  3. January 8, 2010 8:36 am

    That’s _________! I’m so _____ for you!

    And what a way to announce it 🙂

  4. January 8, 2010 11:19 am

    aw! so excited for y’all!

  5. January 8, 2010 12:45 pm

    Sorry, I didn’t it right away. Here’s how my brain processed it.
    1. bun
    2. I don’t know
    3. STUPID!

    Yes, when I’m reading your blog, you’re with stupid.

    Congrats.

  6. Stephanie G. permalink
    January 8, 2010 4:48 pm

    Congratulations, Mellings! I am ______ myself with happiness for y’all!

  7. January 9, 2010 4:03 pm

    Yay! Congrats! I wish you much not puking!

  8. sewjenna permalink
    January 9, 2010 4:22 pm

    _________!!!!!

  9. January 9, 2010 5:35 pm

    Hi Jess! I’ve been reading your blog for a little while now and it makes me smile every time! 🙂 This post especially, so I felt like I should comment. CONGRATS!!!! I love _____. Just let me know if you need a sitter 😉

  10. January 10, 2010 8:38 pm

    Wow! That’s so great! What a fun mommy this little bébé is going to have!!

  11. Pinon Coffee permalink
    January 11, 2010 4:56 pm

    Hurray! What exciting news!

    I just had my first… and she really is a blessing worth all the nine months of whatnot. 🙂

Trackbacks

  1. new kid on the blog « ten digit lumber

Leave a Reply

