Skip to content

frosty the hedgehog

November 19, 2009

Yesterday’s frost made my windshield washer nozzle look like a freaked out hedgehog.

7 Comments leave one →
  1. November 19, 2009 11:40 am

    HAHAHA, how can something so commonplace be so funny with the right perspective?!? Oh, I just love this!

  2. Julie B. permalink
    November 19, 2009 3:00 pm

    Great photo.
    You need to save this one for one of those “What is this?” kind of contest. It is hard to place (without your explanation). Looks like it could be an odd schnoz, or beady little eyes poking out!

    • November 20, 2009 1:27 pm

      TOTALLY what I was thinking. Could this be a new series, Jess?? I wouldn’t have ever guessed.

      we SERIOUSLY need to run into each other at another Messersmith concert.

  3. Davy permalink
    November 19, 2009 10:25 pm

    My first thought was “Poor little guy.” Then I realized it’s not alive.

  4. November 21, 2009 12:16 pm

    Cute. (Can I call a frosty hedgehoggish windshield wiper nozzle “cute”?) …because it is.

  5. June 9, 2013 11:48 am

    Howdy! This is kind of off topic but I need some guidance from an established blog.
    Is it hard to set up your own blog? I’m not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty quick. I’m thinking about making my own but I’m not sure where to start. Do you have any ideas or suggestions? Cheers

Trackbacks

  1. quite a title « ten digit lumber

Leave a Reply

