Skip to content

waking up

August 20, 2009

Peter claims we need one of these, but I’m not so sure.

8 Comments leave one →
  1. August 20, 2009 8:41 am

    wow. that would give me a major headache. However, no stupid beeping sound it great. lol

  2. August 20, 2009 8:56 am

    Abraham watched this with me and started jumping up and down after he saw it. When it was over he said “more. more.” I can’t believe how long it lasts!!

  3. Julie B. permalink
    August 20, 2009 1:16 pm

    My Brother-in-law could totally use one of these.
    I’d agree that it would give me a headache! Not to mention that I’m not in need of such drastic measures!

  4. August 20, 2009 10:19 pm

    wonderful

  5. Stephanie G. permalink
    August 21, 2009 4:33 pm

    Pete’s right…you should definitely get one of those

  6. Mom permalink
    August 21, 2009 5:33 pm

    Note- the guy in the video is unmarried. Peter has a lovely wife to wake him up. 🙂

  7. boltjason permalink
    August 22, 2009 7:19 pm

    Hmm, I think I’d be seeing the chiropractor a lot with this clock!
    Sara

Trackbacks

  1. ergocomics « ten digit lumber

Leave a Reply

