Skip to content

antique tractor show

August 18, 2009

From my dad:

“Henry claims his tractor is a 1941 Farmall McCormick, but I’m not so sure.”

henry's tractor

(Note Henry’s last name.)

6 Comments leave one →
  1. Claire permalink
    August 18, 2009 7:51 am

    Facebook has really dumbed me down b/c I am wishing there was a “Like” button on your blog. Anyway, this one made me laugh!

  2. August 18, 2009 8:30 am

    Haha – thanks for sharing!

  3. August 18, 2009 9:59 am

    OK this is AWESOME!!!! I love the simplicity in this.

    Now, how are we sure that Lowell isn’t just “Tieszen” us?

  4. August 18, 2009 1:12 pm

    🙂

Trackbacks

  1. barber got the bug « ten digit lumber

Leave a Reply

