Skip to content

just kidding

June 26, 2009

Oh, how I love this report by Judy Grimes, a nervous travel consultant on SNL’s Weekend Update.

I can’t get the video embedded in my post, but I dare you to click the link or photo and watch it over at Hulu.

judy grimes

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Stephanie G. permalink
    June 27, 2009 7:51 pm

    I can’t stand this skit…just kidding, I love it…just kidding, it stinks…just kidding, it’s super hilarious! I commented on Abraham’s blog, but couldn’t resist commenting on yours too, especially since you were the instigator!

Trackbacks

  1. I’m gonna embed a funny video. Just kidding, I won’t. Just kidding, I will. Just kidding. - 22 Words

Leave a Reply

