Skip to content

cleanest stall

April 8, 2009

Having heard that the second stall is the most popular, I was wondering which stall in a public restroom is the cleanest. I was not expecting John Tesh to enlighten me on the subject, but he did. And he can enlighten you, too.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Sarah permalink
    April 9, 2009 8:08 am

    Plus, if anyone is like me they clean the best at the beginning and get maybe just a tad lazy by the end. So maybe the first stall was cleaned the hardest and best to begin with!

  2. April 10, 2009 11:32 am

    I don’t want to, but I take offense to the first comment. Given that I am one of the custodians that oversees the cleaning of said stalls at your place of employment, I give equal attention to both stalls. I take pride in my work and live by this simple truth –

    “If it’s brown flush it down, if it’s yellow let it mellow.”

Leave a Reply

