Skip to content

what i’ve been up to

April 6, 2009

I haven’t posted in a couple days. Here’s what I’ve been up to:

  1. Placing 53rd overall
  2. Graduating
  3. Getting arrested
  4. Joining a club (page 4, right column)
  5. Pleading for a new boat (page 2, bottom)

How about you?

10 Comments leave one →
  1. April 6, 2009 7:42 am

    Wow, you’ve been busy!

    I typically find myself painting pictures of motorcycles, but will teach a course at the U of Illinois occasionally.

  2. Mike Tong permalink
    April 6, 2009 8:36 am

    What is funniest about this post is your fascination with what other Jessica Mellings worldwide are up to. Thanks again for the entertainment.

  3. April 6, 2009 11:20 am

    “Meteorologist Mike Tong with the weather report this evening.” LOL

  4. Davy Sweazey permalink
    April 6, 2009 8:47 pm

    I am the only me out there…

  5. taraschmidt24 permalink
    April 6, 2009 9:21 pm

    http://www.borgatalodge.net/dining.htm (Ctrl+F Tara Schmidt)

    I guess I’m a chef! 🙂

  6. njlaparra permalink
    April 6, 2009 10:10 pm

    All the “Nick Laparra’s” are me! I guess I am one-of-a-kind. I’m not saying this is a good thing. I’m just saying it’s true.

  7. April 8, 2009 12:00 am

    If not for Jesus, I truly would be nothing more than the ruins found in this blog

    http://ruinsoftrenton.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

