Skip to content

mirror images

March 9, 2009

They say your spouse becomes the mirror by which you see yourself more clearly. Is this what they mean?

Click to view my Personality Profile page

Click to view my Personality Profile page

7 Comments leave one →
  1. March 9, 2009 10:38 am

    Wow!! That’s amazing!! Almost the same percentages and everything…

    • March 10, 2009 1:51 pm

      It explains some things, but not everything. Despite the statistics, we have a lot in common. I’d be interested to see how you and Nathaniel look on a chart!

  2. March 10, 2009 9:17 pm

    Now I’m interested to see how Ben and I would turn out. I have a feeling my chart would look more like Pete’s and Ben’s more like yours. Maybe that’s why we were like two peas in a pod during our college years!

  3. anie permalink
    March 10, 2009 9:51 pm

    Jess – you and I are almost the same; I’m ISFJ. No wonder we are friends!

  4. Davy permalink
    March 14, 2009 1:09 pm

    That’s crazy!

  5. March 18, 2009 9:14 am

    That’s incredibly remarkable! I’m an ISTJ too!

  6. crystal bowers permalink
    March 23, 2009 4:49 pm

    oh interesting!

    i’m an isfj..

    i wonder what hubby is…

    oh i just asked him… he’s… infj

Leave a Reply

